The Official Event DVD can be pre-ordered for Christmas, details here
ue for Posting Wednesday 20th December

  • The Official DVD for the 2017 Roger Albert Clark Rally can be pre-ordered in time for Christmas, details here
  • The Roger Albert Clark Rally is over for 2017. The winners are Marty McCormack and Barney Mitchell. Huge congratulations to them. Keep watching here for a comprehensive rally report, coming soon.
  • Don't forget you can catch the full event results here.


The Roger Albert Clark Rally Motor Club would like to welcome you to its all-new website.

Here you will find all the latest information about the club’s activities and championships.

This is the site for the Mintex MSA British Historic Rally Championship, the FUCHS Lubricants R.A.C. Historic Asphalt Championship, the DMACK Carlisle Stages and the Roger Albert Clark Rally.